Locations

HONG KONG

FRAMELESS ASIA PACIFIC LIMITED

Headquarters

16/F, Bonsun Industrial Building,
364-366 Sha Tsui Road
Tsuen Wan, New Territories
Hong Kong

Phone: (852) 2424 4968
Fax: (852) 2424 8968
Email: info@frameless-asia-pacific.com

Contact Person: Bennis Wong



CHINA

FRAMELESS ASIA PACIFIC (DONGGUAN) MANUFACTURING LIMITED


Room 801, No.3, Lane 6, Minchang Road, Nanzha, Humen Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Phone: (86) 769 8270 7689
Email: china@frameless-asia-pacific.com

FACTORY MANAGER
Contact Person: Maggie Chan
Email: maggie.c@frameless-asia-pacific.com



GERMANY

FRAMELESS ASIA PACIFIC VERTRIEBSGESELLSCHAFT GERMANY GmbH


Nymphenburger Str.102
80636 München
Germany
HRB 196796

Phone: (49) 170 80 54 116
Email: germany@frameless-asia-pacific.com

Contact Person: Harald Bergel
Email: harald@frameless-asia-pacific.com



U.S.A.

FRAMELESS ASIA PACIFIC USA LLC


1177 Ave of the Americas
5th Floor
New York, NY 10036
USA

Email: usa@frameless-asia-pacific.com

SALES MANAGER
Contact Person: Marcel Sossnowski
Email: info@frameless-asia-pacific.com



ITALY

FRAMELESS ASIA PACIFIC ITALY


Viale Venezia 25
Bassano Del Grappa
36061 VI
Italy

Phone: (39) 338 1584 894
Email: italy@frameless-asia-pacific.com

SALES MANAGER
Contact Person: Stefano Gaddo
Email: stefano@frameless-asia-pacific.com



TURKEY

FRAMELESS ASIA PACIFIC TURKEY AKSESUAR IMALAT SANAYI LIMITED ŞIRKETI


Tekstilkent Ticaret Merkezi Orucreis Mah.
Tekstilkent Cad. Kapi No: 44 (301), Blok No 10-A
A22 Blok Esenler – Istanbul / Turkey

Phone: (90) 212 641 63 67
Fax: (90) 212 641 63 68
Email: turkey@frameless-asia-pacific.com

COUNTRY MANAGER
Contact Person: Burcu Özdemir
E-Mail: burcu@frameless-asia-pacific.com



BANGLADESH

FRAMELESS ASIA PACIFIC (BANGLADESH) LIMITED


Room 09, 5th Floor, HM Plaza, Plot No 34
Road 02, Sector 03
Uttara Commercial Area, Dhaka,
Bangladesh

Phone: (880) 1812 930 932
Email: bangladesh@frameless-asia-pacific.com

SALES MANAGER
Contact Person: Emdad Hossain
Email: emdad@frameless-asia-pacific.com



UNITED KINGDOM

FRAMELESS ASIA PACIFIC UK LIMITED


Crown House, 72 Hammersmith Road
Hammersmith, Greater London
United Kingdom
W14 8TH

Phone: (44) 07391 100 757
Email: uk@frameless-asia-pacific.com

SALES DIRECTOR
Contact Person: Teresa Piotti
Email: teresa@frameless-asia-pacific.com
We use cookies to provide you with a better service. Continue browsing, if you are happy with this.