Locations

HONG KONG

FRAMELESS ASIA PACIFIC LIMITED

Headquarters

Unit A1, 9/F, Roxy Industrial Centre
58-66 Tai Lin Pai Road
Kwai Chung, New Territories
Hong Kong SAR

Phone: (852) 2424 4968
Fax: (852) 2424 8968
Email: info@frameless-asia-pacific.com

Contact Person: Marcel Sossnowski



CHINA

FRAMELESS ASIA PACIFIC (SHENZHEN) MANUFACTURING LIMITED

馬索哈德服裝配件制品(深圳)有限公司


中國廣東省深圳市寶安區沙井街道新橋同富
裕工業區恒明珠科技工業園6幢4樓西面

Phone: (86) 755 2321 3770
Fax: (86) 755 2321 3771
Email: china@frameless-asia-pacific.com

MERCHANDISING MANAGER
Contact Person: Maggie Chan
Email: maggie.c@frameless-asia-pacific.com



GERMANY

FRAMELESS ASIA PACIFIC VERTRIEBSGESELLSCHAFT GERMANY GmbH


Nymphenburger Str.102
80636 München
Germany
HRB 196796

Phone: (49) 170 80 54 116
Email: germany@frameless-asia-pacific.com

Contact Person: Harald Bergel
Email: harald@frameless-asia-pacific.com



U.S.A.

FRAMELESS ASIA PACIFIC USA LLC


1177 Ave of the Americas
5th Floor
New York, NY 10036
USA

Phone: (1) 917 232 1121
Email: usa@frameless-asia-pacific.com

SALES DIRECTOR
Contact Person: Ted Nathan
Email: ted@frameless-asia-pacific.com



ITALY

FRAMELESS ASIA PACIFIC ITALY


Viale Venezia 25
Bassano Del Grappa
36061 VI
Italy

Phone: (39) 338 1584 894
Email: italy@frameless-asia-pacific.com

SALES MANAGER
Contact Person: Stefano Gaddo
Email: stefano@frameless-asia-pacific.com



TURKEY

FRAMELESS ASIA PACIFIC TURKEY AKSESUAR IMALAT SANAYI LIMITED ŞIRKETI


Tekstilkent Ticaret Merkezi Orucreis Mah.
Tekstilkent Cad. Kapi No: 44 (301), Blok No 10-A
A22 Blok Esenler – Istanbul / Turkey

Phone: (90) 212 641 63 67
Fax: (90) 212 641 63 68
Email: turkey@frameless-asia-pacific.com

COUNTRY MANAGER
Contact Person: Burcu Özdemir
E-Mail: burcu@frameless-asia-pacific.com



BANGLADESH

FRAMELESS ASIA PACIFIC (BANGLADESH) LIMITED


Room 09, 5th Floor, HM Plaza, Plot No 34
Road 02, Sector 03
Uttara Commercial Area, Dhaka,
Bangladesh

Phone: (880) 1671 713259
Email: bangladesh@frameless-asia-pacific.com

SALES MANAGER
Contact Person: Md. Al-Amin
Email: al-amin@frameless-asia-pacific.com



UNITED KINGDOM

FRAMELESS ASIA PACIFIC UK LIMITED


Crown House, 72 Hammersmith Road
Hammersmith, Greater London
United Kingdom
W14 8TH

Phone: (44) 07391 100 757
Email: uk@frameless-asia-pacific.com

SALES DIRECTOR
Contact Person: Teresa Piotti
Email: teresa@frameless-asia-pacific.com
We use cookies to provide you with a better service. Continue browsing, if you are happy with this.